Association of Surgical Technologists

Washington State Assembly

Association of Surgical Technologists
Association of Surgical Technologists

2017 Washington State Accredited Surgical Technology Programs

 

Seattle Central College

Joni Whitsitt                                                                      Joni.whitsitt@seattlecolleges.edu

Director of Surgical Technology

1701 Broadway

HEC 621

Seattle, WA 98122

 

Clover Park Technical College

Ronda Armstrong                                                            ronda.armstrong@cptc.edu       

Instructor of Surgical Technology

Building 21

4500 Steilacoom Blvd. SW

Lakewood, WA 98499-4004

 

Bellingham Technical College

Julie Lange                                                                         jalange@btc.edu

Instructor of Surgical Technology

3028 Lindbergh Ave.

Bellingham, WA 98225

 

Renton Technical College

AJ Serba                                                                               ajserba@rtc.edu             

Instructor of Surgical Technology

3000 NE 4th Ave

Renton, WA 98056

 

Spokane Community College

Becky Scheid                                                                     becky.scheid@scc.spokane.edu              

Director of Surgical Technology

1810 N Greene St

Building 9

Spokane, WA 99217

 

Columbia Basin College

Douglas Hughes

Professor of Surgical Technology                             djhughes@columbiabasin.edu

HSC Building MS-R2

2600 N 20th Ave

Pasco, WA 99301

 

Yakima Valley College

Libby McRae                                                                      lmcrae@yvcc.edu           

Director of Surgical Technology

S 16th Ave & Nob Hill Blvd

Yakima, WA 98902